Good
      Average
      Bad
      Terrible
Poster Thread
  •  
Truth vs Falshood... some questions...
Guest_
Howdy! I'm new to the forum. Looking forward to finally getting a chance to converse with people about Hawkin's work. PvsF and IotI have really opened my eyes and changed me for the better. I'm just beginning "I" yet I came across TvsF on amazon.com and was startled by the content. I have not read the book but will as soon as I can.

I was just curious to get some feedback and discuss the following: Can someone tell me how the invasion of Iraq was NOT a use of FORCE (as opposed to POWER). Perhaps it is just my ego getting in the way, but every fibre of my being has studied the actions of the current administration and sees nothing but FORCE as the prime motivator behind many of their most critical decisions. My own testings of Bush and his actions test very low, but that could just be me and my fellow testers.

I'm sure this has been discussed adnauseum here... in that case forgive me for rekindling the topic. I'm just so excited to be able to talk about the Doc's findings with people.
Posted on: 2006/1/3 17:56
  •  
Re: Truth vs Falshood... some questions...
Guest_
The New World Order is nothing but force, just like Rome, but this time they have really big bombs, scary indeed, as you know.
Posted on: 2006/1/3 20:15
  •  
Guest_
Don't forget, the power of a few, with courage at the critical point will undo the best laid plans of force. Fear not, If God is on our side who can stand against us.
Posted on: 2006/1/3 20:56
  •  
Guest_
So I take it that you disagree with the Doc's supposed calibrations in the new book? I myself find it strange that the Doc would ignore what he said in his earlier books.

When you speak of the New World Order, are you talking about things as they are... or suspicions of an Illuminati type entity?